Euro & Copa 2024 Live at Alhambra Irish House!

Join us this Summer at Alhambra Irish House for the ultimate Euro & Copa America 2024 soccer experience! Catch every thrilling match live on our big screens, surrounded by a lively crowd. Enjoy delicious pub food, beer, wine & craft cocktails while you cheer for your favorite teams. We will open 15 mins before the first game of the day listed below. If you don’t see your game listed, get in contact with us at manager@alhambra-irish-house.com to arrange a viewing party!

Friday 14th June

Germany vs Scotland – 12 PM

Saturday 15th June

Italy vs Albania – 12 PM

Sunday 16th June

Serbia vs England – 12 PM

Monday 17th June

Austria vs France – 12 PM

Tuesday 18th June

Portugal vs Czech Republic – 12 PM

Wednesday 19th June

Germany vs Hungary – 9 AM

Scotland vs Switzerland – 12 PM

Thursday 20th June

Denmark vs England – 9 AM

Spain vs Italy – 12 PM

Argentina vs Canada – 5 PM

Friday 21st June

Austria vs France – 12 PM

Peru vs Chile – 5 PM

Saturday 22nd June

Turkey vs Portugal – 9 AM

Belgium vs Romania – 12 PM

Ecuador vs Venezuela – 3 PM

Mexico vs Jamica – 6 PM

Sunday 23rd June

Scotland vs Hungary – 12 PM

Switzerland vs Germany – 12 PM

USA vs Bolivia – 3 PM

Monday 24th June

Albania vs Spain – 12 PM

Croatia vs Italy – 12 PM

Brazil vs Costa Rica – 6 PM

Tuesday 25th June

Denmark vs Serbia – 12 PM

England vs Slovenia – 12 PM

Chile vs Argentina – 6 PM

Wednesday 26th June

Czech Republic vs Belgium – 12 PM

Denmark vs Turkey – 12 PM

Venezuela vs Mexico – 6 PM

Thursday 27th June

Panama vs USA – 3 PM

Uruguay vs Bolivia – 6 PM

Friday 28th June

Colombia vs Costa Rica – 3 PM

Paraguay vs Brazil – 6 PM

Saturday 29th June

Group A 1st vs Group C 2nd- 9 AM

Group A 2nd vs Group B 2nd- 12 PM

Argentina vs Peru – 8 PM

Canada vs Chile – 8 PM

Sunday 30th June

Group B 1st vs 3rd Group A/D/E/F – 9 AM

Group C 1st vs 3rd Group D/E/F – 12 PM

Mexico vs Ecuador – 5 PM

Jamaica vs Venezuela – 5 PM

Monday 1st July

Group F 1st vs 3rd Group A/B/C – 9 AM

Group D 2ndvs Group E 2nd- 12 PM

USA vs Uruguay – 6 PM

Bolivia vs Panama – 6 PM

Tuesday 2nd July

Group D 1st vs Group F 2nd- 9 AM

Group E 1st vs 3rd Group A/B/C/D – 12 PM

Brazil vs Colombia – 6 PM

Costa Rica vs Paraguay – 6 PM

Friday 5th July

Euro QF 1 vs QF 2 – 12 PM

Copa Match 26 – 1B vs 2A – 6 PM

Saturday 6th July

Euro QF 5 vs QF 6 – 9 AM

Euro QF 7 vs QF 8 – 12 PM

Copa Match 27 – 1D vs 2C – 3 PM

Copa Match 28 – 1C vs 2D 6 PM

Tuesday 9th July

Euro Semi-Final 1 12 PM

Copa Match 29 (W25 vs W26) – 5 PM

Wednesday 10th July

Euro Semi-Final 2 – 12 PM

Copa Match 30 (W27 vs W28) – 5 PM

Saturday 13th July

Copa Match 31 (L29 vs L30) – 8 PM

Sunday 14th July

Euro Final – 12 PM

Copa Final  – 5 PM

Loading